Belstead & Ransomes Badminton Club Logo  
Mixed Doubles B
Division 2

 
 
League Table
 
Team Played Won Drawn Lost Points For Against
YMCA B 10 6 1 3 13 46.5 43.5
Corinthians B 8 6 1 1 13 45.5 26.5
Felixstowe A 8 5 0 3 10 40.0 32.0
Abbeygate B 8 3 3 2 9 39.0 33.0
Meridians B 6 3 0 3 6 29.5 24.5
Kesgrave A 7 1 0 6 2 23.0 40.0
Belstead & Ransomes B 9 1 1 7 3 28.5 52.5
 

  
Fixtures
 
YMCA B H Mon 8 Oct 20:00 Feathers
Corinthians B H Mon 22 Oct 20:00 Feathers
Abbeygate B A Wed 24 Oct 19:00 Feathers
Felixstowe A A Wed 21 Nov 19:30 Plastic
Meridians B H Mon 3 Dec 20:00 Feathers
YMCA B A Thu 3 Jan 19:30 Feathers
Kesgrave A A Mon 7 Jan 19:30 Feathers
Corinthians B  A Tue 15 Jan 20:30 Feathers
Abbeygate B H Mon 15 Feb 20:00 Feathers
Felixstowe A H Mon 25 Feb 20:00 Feathers
Meridians B A Fri 1 Mar 20:00 Feathers
Kesgrave A H Mon 18 Mar 20:00 Feathers
 
 
 
Results
 
Belstead & Ransomes 4.0 vs. 5.0 YMCA B 
Belstead & Ransomes 2.0 vs. 7.0 Corinthians B
Abbeygate B 7.0 vs. 2.0  Belstead & Ransomes
Felixstowe A 7.5 vs. 1.5 Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 0.0 vs. 0.0 Meridians B 
YMCA B 5.5 vs. 3.5  Belstead & Ransomes
Kesgrave A 5.5 vs. 3.5 Belstead & Ransomes
Corinthians B 2.5 vs. 6.5 Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 4.5 vs. 4.5 Abbeygate B
Belstead & Ransomes 5.0 vs. 4.0 Felixstowe A
Meridians B 0.0 vs. 0.0  Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 0.0 vs. 0.0  Kesgrave A
 

 
 Visit the archives
 
Find out how Belstead's Mixed B team has faired in previous seasons.
 
CLICK HERE to visit the archives.