Belstead & Ransomes Badminton Club Logo  
Mens Doubles B
Division 5

 
 
League Table
 
Team Played Won Drawn Lost Points For Against
BSP Drakes A 9 6 2 1 14 50.5 30.5
Meadlands B 7 5 0 2 10 38.0 25.0
Skillcentre 7 4 1 2 9 38.5 24.5
Meridians C 8 3 1 4 7 33.5 38.5
Stowmarket C 6 3 0 3 6 29.0 24.5
Belstead & Ransomes B 9 0 0 9 0 17.0 64.0
 

  
Fixtures
 
Meadlands B A Wed 31 Oct 19:30 Synthetic
Skillcentre A Thu 15 Nov 19.15 Synthetic
Meridians C H Mon 19 Nov 20:00 Feathers
BSP Drakes H Mon 3 Dec 20:00 Feathers
Stowmarket C A Mon 10 Dec 20:00 Feathers
Skillcentre H Mon 7 Jan 20:00 Feathers
Meridians C A Fri 11 Jan 20:00 Feathers
BSP Drakes A Tue 16 Jan 20:00  
Meadlands B H Mon 4 Feb 20:00 Feathers
Stowmarket C H Mon 4 Mar 20:00 Feathers
 
 
 
Results 
 
Meadlands B 7.5 vs. 1.5 Belstead & Ransomes
Skillcentre 0.0 vs. 9.0 Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 1.0 vs. 8.0 Meridians C
Belstead & Ransomes 2.0 vs. 7.0 BSP Drakes
Stowmarket C 7.0 vs. 2.0 Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 5.5 vs. 3.5 Skillcentre
Meridians C 8.0 vs. 1.0 Belstead & Ransomes
BSP Drakes 6.0 vs. 3.0 Belstead & Ransomes
Belstead & Ransomes 0.0 vs. 0.0 Meadlands B
Belstead & Ransomes 0.0 vs. 0.0 Stowmarket C
 

 
 
Find out how Belstead's Mens team has faired in previous seasons.
 
CLICK HERE to visit the archives.